Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Implant Failures: Diagnosis, Classification, and Therapies
Presenter: Dr. Jon Suzuki
This CE seminar will highlight the increasing problems facing dental clinicians in the era of implantology. Implant complications, failures, and peri-implantitis are major clinical issues impacting on patient care and treatment planning. Local and systemic etiologies are identified for peri-implantitis and selected implant failures. Clinical approaches for implant rescue continue to be evaluated and will be presented, including applications of lasers.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 12/6/22  8:30 PM ET 
  7:30 PM CT 
  5:30 PM PT 
Wed 12/7/22   1:30 AM UTC
register
CE Prevent Abuse and Neglect Through Dental Awareness (Mid-Atlantic P.A.N.D.A.) - Part 1: Child Abuse and Neglect
Presenter: Sheryl Syme, RDH, MS
This CE webinar is designed to educate dentists, dental hygienists, dental assistants and others about the problems of child abuse and neglect, bullying, intimate partner violence, elder abuse and neglect, and human trafficking.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 1/12/23  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Fri 1/13/23   0:00 AM UTC
register
CE Prevent Abuse and Neglect Through Dental Awareness (Mid-Atlantic P.A.N.D.A.) - Part 2: Intimate Partner Violence, Elder Abuse and Neglect, and Human Trafficking
Presenter: Sheryl Syme, RDH, MS
This CE webinar is designed to educate dentists, dental hygienists, dental assistants and others about the problems of child abuse and neglect, bullying, intimate partner violence, elder abuse and neglect, and human trafficking.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 1/19/23  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Fri 1/20/23   0:00 AM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
RESOURCE LIBRARY
Document(s) available in the Resource Library: 24     visit library »
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Philips Oral Healthcare promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.